August 24, 2008


..On Hiatus....I wont be online for a while..well on writing this blog mainly...since some things have come yeah leave messege on the cbox if you like =)
Re-edit [8.24.08]=9:00pm

The image “” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

01 一人晚餐
02 二人世界
03 我不懂你
04 火柴天堂
05 過山車
06 其實我不快樂
07 浪漫無聲
08 有沒有她
09 你不懂我的心 (國語)
10 我不快樂 (國語)

They have the CD out since August 20th [release date] I have listened to some songs online..but I wanted to buy it myself but then I'm broke so I guess I have to wait until I am actually have somewhat money to buy one. Though I still support Linda for her album and her acting skills as well. =) I'm also still waiting for Raymond to release his 2nd album[not sure when that is..-.-] but when it comes out I'll buy both albums by then. =) For now I can just listen to the Demos online hehehe..but yeah. Anyways Support Linda by buying her album I know some of you Linda fans would =) lols. Anyways I have not much to for now..Ill try to not update so much instead Ill be concentrating more on school, work, & planning what I want to do for my future =) until then Have a great time and thanks for visiting =)



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home